.
OneFaithExperience Conference Will Be Televised!

As I mentioned in an earlier post, I am going to be speaking at an absolutely awesome conference at St. Louis University on April 23, 2016, at St. Louis University. There will be thousands attending and it is called the “One Faith Experience Conference.” I will be speaking along with Fr. Larry Richards, Teresa Tomeo, Deacon Harold Burke-Sivers, Hector Molina, and Adam Blai. And it will be followed by a concert featuring “The Thirsting” and “Matt Maher.”

Check out the website at:

http://www.onefaithexperience.com/

Not only are there subsidized tickets available, as I mentioned in my earlier post, but EWTN (the Eternal Word Television Network) is now going to televise the conference live! I will be speaking at 3pm Central Time (1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 4pm Eastern).

*  If you are interested in attending, there are still great tickets available. Call Nic Scott at 866-686-2396 or e-mail him at nic@yourcatholicmedia.com

And when you call, check out the unbelievably low prices for tickets to begin with. There will be thousands there, folks! Don’t miss this event! Whether you are alone or with a group, I hope to see you there!